Oopsie pizza…

image

Ohhh all the things that can come from oopsiebread is amazing! My head is spinning with the million different things that I want to make that I need to hold myself back!

After whipping up my first batch of oopsie bread last night and making my first sandwich in yeas, tonight was about pizza. 

It was a bit of a empty fridge pizza…I had to use gouda cheese instead of mozzarella, which actually turned out really good.

And these are obviously mini pizzas… also worked out well for me since I’m not super hungry. 

Overall it was awesome to have a mini pizza again and can’t wait to make it again!

What you’ll need:
2 pieces of oopsie bread
35 grams of gouda or any cheese you like
50 grams of smoked chicken
35 grams of avocado
3-4 snack tomatoes
About 20 grams of full fat cream cheese

Preheat your oven to about 190c

On a piece of parchment paper place your two oopsie slices and smear on a good layer of cream cheese.

Now place the smoked chicken, then some cheese and then the tomatoes. Sprinkle over some herbs if you’d like.  Now place it in the oven and leave it there for about 5-10 minutes until the cheese has nicely melted over.

Add some sliced avocado to your plate to enjoy with your mini pizzas. 

When ready just let it cool down a bit and then get eating! 

Nutritional information:
385 calories and about 3-4 net carbs

Leave a comment